Toby Twirl
Toby Twirl


Toby Twirl limited edition LP pressed on 180 gram black vinyl. Comes with 60s style flap back sleeve, gloss laminated front and printed insert.


Side 1

Baby What Good Is Love / Dark Time of the Year/ Something In Your Eyes / Love Is Love/ Baby You’re A Rich Man / Movin’ In


Side 2

Born to Be Wild / Marjorine / Something / When Will I Be Loved / Gonna Have A Good Time (Good Times) / American Woman


Toby Twirl LP